Contact Us

We would be delighted to answer any inquiry you might have about our insurance services and how we can meet your insurance needs. Just use the form below or phone us (651-328-6200). We look forward to hearing from you. Our individual Agent phone numbers are also listed on this page.

Contact Form

* indicates required field

InsuranceWorks Agency, Inc.
670 Commerce Drive, Ste 110
Woodbury MN 55125

Phone: 651-328-6200

Email: info@insuranceworksinc.com

Mike Brown
Principal Agent
Direct: 651-328-6201
Fax: 651-328-5193
mike@insuranceworksinc.com

linkedin logo

Sue Hayden

Agent Assistant
Direct: 651-328-6201
Fax: 651-328-5193
sue@insuranceworksinc.com

Aaron Davis
Principal Agent
Direct: 651-328-6202
Cell: 715-252-1021
Fax: 651-328-5194
aaron@insuranceworksinc.com

linkedin logo

Tony Jurgens
Principal Agent
Direct: 651-328-6203
Cell: 651-592-0846
Fax: 651-328-5314
tony@insuranceworksinc.com

linkedin logo

Jessica Foster
Principal Agent
Direct: 651-328-6204
Cell: 612-232-8896
Fax: 651-328-5800
jessica@insuranceworksinc.com

linkedin logo

Kevin Cox
Principal Agent
Cell: (612) 568-3770 Office
Fax: (651) 842-9493 Fax
kevin@insuranceworksinc.com

linkedin logo